Skip to content

Epic Quest 2015 – Week Seven

13 December, 2014

This week hasn’t been a good week. In many ways.

I managed three runs this week including a 5km PB of 37:47. I also got to go to a High Tea to raise funds for the music therapy organisation Josiah uses. I didn’t get to parkrun because after the gig on Friday night I didn’t get home until 1am.

Three runs – 30 points
High tea – 40 points
5km run under 40 mins – 10 points
New 5km PB – 10 points

That gives me a total of 90 points for the week. And a running total of 895 points. Just 105 points and I can level up again (partly because I didn’t concentrate when setting up the levels system. lol) I’m on 85.8km for my 1000km challenge and am poised to hit my 100km mini goal by Christmas, instead of New Year.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

