Skip to content

Real Fit Moms, Monthly Plank Challenge

6 March, 2013

I can’t promise I’ll do this every month, but I thought I’d give it a go.

The idea is to hold a plank position (not to be confused with planking) for as long as possible.

I’m doing a modified plank on elbows and knees.  And I’m an absolute novice so don’t act shocked by my time.

IMG_0274

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 9 March, 2013 3:55 am

    Woo hoo! Go you!

  2. 10 March, 2013 7:34 pm

    I tried again yesterday and got to 1min 10seconds. My aim is to get to 2mins and then I am getting one of these: http://www.workoutworld.com.au/reebok-long-full-round-roller.html
    My goal rewards won’t usually be so pricey but if it saves me getting a massage every now and then, then it is worth it.

Leave a Reply

