Skip to content

The Escape Plan: Challenge #6

20 April, 2012

I got really stuck on this one.  It’s called Daydream Believer and I’m supposed to put up a picture of something that represents a big, crazy dream that I have.

First I got stuck on what my dream would be.  Then I got really stuck on trying to find a picture…

What I want to be able to do is have a large family (I think we qualify for that already) and be able to have a tidy, clean house also.  And home educate our children.

Maybe it seems like a small dream to others but it is a big deal and involves a LOT of work.  Today, I finally found a picture that I can use…

The book is really good, even if you don’t have a large family.  Go check it out!

And so, I finally complete challenge 6…I only have challenges 7-27 waiting in my inbox with another challenge due soon…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

