Skip to content

March Goals

1 March, 2012

Exercise: Now that I have my new HRM I can set myself other goals!  I’ve learnt that you need to burn approx 7700 kcal to lose 1 kg of fat.  At the moment I need to make sure I’m not training too hard so I’m setting myself the goal of burning 4000kcal in exercise over the month of March.  That’s roughly equivalent to a Zumba class and a jog each week, at current intensity.

Books: I still haven’t read Naked God, so that will be my goal for March.

Bible: I’ve let this slide of late.  I would like to read two epistles in March. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

