Skip to content

November Fitness Challenge

2 November, 2011

I’m keeping my fitness challenge for November simple.  I want to do 300 mins of Zumba (my five Wednesday classes in November) and 300 mins of other exercise.  I was hoping the “other exercise” would be hooping but I’m not sure that my hoops will hold up to 10 mins of hooping each day.  But I’m hoping for at least ten mins of exercise each day (obviously I can do more on other days to make up for days I miss).  I’ve been REALLY worn out recently so the regular exercise has fallen by the wayside.  So ten mins a day (preferably hooping) plus my Zumba classes.  I’m hoping to shatter my goal this month but I am being realistic about my current energy levels.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

