Skip to content

An Influx!

31 August, 2010

You may (or may not) have noticed an influx of posts to this blog. I’ve recently republished the bulk of what was previously available on my website. If there’s something missing that you’d like to see again, please let me know.

At this point in time, all the direct links to articles on my old site will still work, however that may cease to be the case sometime in the future.

And my apologies again to all my Facebook friends for me cluttering up their walls!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

